Date Race Name Links
Sunday, April 3, 16 Around the Bay http://www.aroundthebayroadrace.com/
Saturday, April 9, 16 Neon Nights maplecitymile@me.com  
Sunday, April 10, 16 Big House 5K http://www.mgoblue.com/bighouse5k/registration.html
Sunday, April 17, 16 Southern Footprints http://southernfootprints.com/
Monday, April 18, 16 Boston Marathon http://www.baa.org/races/boston-marathon/participant-information/athlete-registration.aspx
Saturday, April 30, 16 The Trail Blazer (trail races) http://events.mec.ca/event/88776/mec-burlington-race-two-trail-race
Saturday, April 30, 16 Mississauga 10k http://mississaugamarathon.com/
Sunday, May 1, 16 Mississauga full and half http://mississaugamarathon.com/
Sunday, May 1, 16 The Chocolate Run – Windsor https://raceroster.com/events/2016/6302/le-chocolat-windsor-2016
Sunday, May 1, 16 Chatham-Kent YMCA Fun Run http://www.ymcaswo.ca/
Sunday, May 1, 16 Toronto full, half and 10k http://www.torontomarathon.com/
Saturday, May 7, 16 Tough Mudder Ohio https://toughmudder.com/events/2016-ohio
Saturday, May 7, 16 Run for Mental Health  jenny@mhnck.com  
Sunday, May 15, 16 Fast and Furious 5k, 10K https://raceroster.com/events/2016/8009/fast-and-furious-5km-10-km-for-cerebral-palsy
Thursday, May 19, 16 WDSS Tin Man http://wdss.lkdsb.net
Saturday, May 21, 16 Tough Mudder Chicago https://toughmudder.com/events/2016-chicago
Monday, May 23, 16 Watford-Alvinstion Road Race https://raceroster.com/events/2016/7461/watford-alvinston-road-race
Saturday, May 28, 16 Rugged Maniac Kitchener http://www.ruggedmaniac.com/events/toronto/
Saturday, May 28, 16 South Shores Sprint Leamington http://southshorecs.ca/spring-sprint-2016/
Saturday, June 4, 16 Pelee Island ½ http://runningflat.com/
Sunday, June 5, 16 Bluewater Bridge Run https://raceroster.com/events/2016/6447/ymca-chok-39th-annual-international-bridge-race
Sunday, June 5, 16 Milton Sprint Tri http://www.trisportcanada.com/event/index/71
Saturday, June 11, 16 Pave the Way 5k Fun Run TBA
Saturday, June 11, 16 Tough Mudder Kentucky https://toughmudder.com/events/2016-kentucky
Saturday, June 11, 16 Woodstock Triathlon http://www.multisportcanada.com/woodstock/
Sunday, June 12, 16 Leamington Sprint Tri https://raceroster.com/events/2016/7227/2016-leamington-triathlon-weekend
Sunday, June 12, 16 Trot to the Beach https://raceroster.com/events/2016/7585/trot-to-the-beach-2016
Saturday, June 18, 16 Guelph Lake I - Tri/Duathlon http://www.trisportcanada.com/event/index/72
Saturday, June 18, 16 CK Cycling Fest http://ckcyclingfest.com/
Sunday, June 19, 16 Guelph Lake I - Sprint tri http://www.trisportcanada.com/event/index/72
Friday, July 1, 16 Canada D'eh 5k Run https://raceroster.com/events/2016/7897/official-canada-deh-5k-run-2016
Saturday, July 2, 16 Rock Me Anaphylaxis not confirmed yet
Saturday, July 9, 16 Muncie ½ Iron Man http://www.ironman.com/triathlon/events/americas/ironman-70.3/muncie.aspx#axzz42nWcFOXf
Sunday, July 10, 16 Sod Buster Run klippert@uoguelph.ca
Saturday, July 16, 16 ST. Clair River Run http://www.stclairriverrun.ca/
Sunday, July 17, 16 Niagara Tri http://www.trisportcanada.com/event/index/74
Saturday, July 23, 16 Bluewater Tri/Duathlon http://www.bluewatertriathlon.ca/
Saturday, July 30, 16 Canadian Death Race http://www.canadiandeathrace.com/
Saturday, August 13, 16 WAMBO Run theblackgoose@hotmail.ca  
Saturday, August 27, 16 Tough Mudder Western NY https://toughmudder.com/events/2016-western-ny
Saturday, September 3, 16 Guelph Lake II – Tri/Duathlon http://www.trisportcanada.com/event/index/76
Sunday, September 4, 16 Maple City Mile  maplecitymile@me.com  
Saturday, September 10, 16 Lakeside Sprint Tri/Duathlon http://www.rechargewithmilk.ca/events_calendar/by_month/2014/10
Saturday, September 10, 16 Tough Mudder Moonstone https://toughmudder.com/events/2016-toronto
Saturday, September 17, 16 Tough Mudder Michigan https://toughmudder.com/events/2016-michigan
Sunday, September 18, 16 Niagara Barrleman http://niagarafallstriathlon.com/
Sunday, September 25, 16 Chatham-Kent Harvest Run David@uwock.ca  
Saturday, October 1, 16 Run for the Toad 25 & 50k trail http://www.runforthetoad.com/home_.html
Sunday, October 2, 16 Chatham-Kent Pumpkin Run  bnoorenberghe@ckha.on.ca  
Tuesday, October 11, 16 Chicago Marathon http://runinfinity.com/race/chicago-marathon
Sunday, October 16, 16 Detroit Marathon http://www.freepmarathon.com/
Sunday, October 30, 16 Niagara Falls Marathon https://niagarafallsmarathon.com/
Saturday, November 12, 16 W.T.M. https://toughmudder.com/events/worlds-toughest-mudder-presented-cellucor
Saturday, November 5, 16 Flaunt Your Flannel maplecitymile@me.com  
Saturday, December 10, 16 Jingle All The Way theblackgoose@hotmail.ca